Travel Shops

MIDDLESBROUGH

 

Siesta Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough Map

Visit Us

Siesta International Holidays
Siesta House
Newport South Business Park
Lamport Street
Middlesbrough
TS1 5QL

 

Telephone Us

Reservations/General Enquiries   01642 257920
Customer Care   01642 257923

To send us an Email please click here


Opening Hours

Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturda
y  9:00am-3:00pm

Sunday
 Closed, except:
5th, 12th, 19th & 26th January 2014: Telephone lines open 10:00am-3:00pm


 

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING

Mon 23 December 2013 09:00-16:00
Tue 24 December 2013 Closed
Wed 25 December 2013 Closed
Thu 26 December 2013 Closed
Fri 27 December 2013 09:00-14:00
Sat 28 December 2013 09:00-14:00
Sun 29 December 2013  Closed 
Mon 30 December 2013 09:00-14:00
Tue 31 December 2013 Closed
Wed 1st January 2014 Closed
Thu 2nd January 2014 09:00-17:00
Normal opening hours resume Thursday 2nd January

HULL

 

Siesta Hull

Hull Map

Visit Us

Siesta International Holidays
88 Paragon Street
HULL
HU1 3QA


Telephone Us

Reservations/General Enquiries   01642 257920
Customer Care   01642 257923

To send us an Email please click here


Opening Hours

Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturda
y  9:00am-3:00pm

Sunday
 Closed, except:
5th, 12th, 19th & 26th January 2014: Telephone lines open 10:00am-3:00pm


 

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING

Mon 23 December 2013 09:00-16:00
Tue 24 December 2013 Closed
Wed 25 December 2013 Closed
Thu 26 December 2013 Closed
Fri 27 December 2013 09:00-14:00
Sat 28 December 2013 09:00-14:00
Sun 29 December 2013  Closed 
Mon 30 December 2013 09:00-14:00
Tue 31 December 2013 Closed
Wed 1st January 2014 Closed
Thu 2nd January 2014 09:00-17:00
Normal opening hours resume Thursday 2nd January